Our knowledgeable staff knows how to provide the products you need, when you need them, and can source even the most obscure products.

Account Managers

Mark Giuffreda

Mark Giuffreda

Outside Sales

mgiuffreda@royalwholesale.com

(323) 715-3373(cell)

Roger Ochoa

Roger Ochoa

Outside Sales

rochoa@royalwholesale.com

(323) 804-9821 (cell)

Bruce Stocker

Bruce Stocker

Outside Sales

bstocker@royalwholesale.com

(323) 365-7177 (cell)

Matt Diminich

Matt Diminich

Outside Sales

mdiminich@royalwholesale.com

(631) 972-7205 (cell)

Ernie Ochoa

Ernie Ochoa

Outside Sales

eochoa@royalwholesale.com

(323) 365-4223 (cell)

Darrin Mirolla

Darrin Mirolla

Outside Sales

dmirolla@royalwholesale.com

(909) 703-9797 (cell)

Inside Sales Representatives

Eddie Urena

Inside Sales

eurena@royalwholesale.com

Jose Romero

Inside Sales

jromero@royalwholesale.com

Neil Luthcke

Inside Sales

nluthcke@royalwholesale.com

Ann-Marie Cattigan

Inside Sales

amcattigan@royalwholesale.com

Randy Elwell

Inside Sales

relwell@royalwholesale.com

Mel Macaraig

Inside Sales

mmacaraig@royalwholesale.com

Solution Specialists

Dallas Hogue

Automation Specialist

dhogue@royalwholesale.com

(562) 440-8350 (cell)

Chris Harrison

Connective Enterprise/Networking

charrison@royalasg.com

(310) 919-7118 (cell)

Brian Wall

Services and Solutions Specialist

bwall@royalasg.com

(626) 532-5644

Haji Hassanzadeh

IC, Sensor & Safety Specialist

haji.h@royalasg.com

(714) 865-4167 (cell)

Patrick R. Davenport

Projects Division

prdavenport@royalwholesale.com

(760) 517-6028 (cell)

Vit Dispanurat

Drives & Motion Specialist

vitd@royalasg.com

(818) 723-4167 (cell)

Christopher Romanek

Lighting Specialist

cromanek@royalwholesale.com

(323) 208-2976 (cell)

Administrative Staff

Brad Lee

Manager

blee@royalwholesale.com

(818) 652-3807 (cell)

Denise Trigg

Account Receivable

dtrigg@royalwholesale.com

Bernie Leggis

Warehouse Manager

bleggis@royalwholesale.com

Donnie Gougeon

Purchasing Manager

dgougeon@royalwholesale.com

(323) 974-6232 (cell)

Sandy Diosdado

Accounts Payable

sdiosdado@royalwholesale.com

Joe Babb

Counter Sales

jbabb@royalwholesale.com

Marysela Saenz

Receptionist

msaenz@royalwholesale.com